Fiesta Club Malaysia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Media Appearances

How does the L transmision work for our Fofi actually

+12
Elten a/k Jong
flames84
carbonara
faiziman87
cossie
Tristan
aaronsim
Azeem Zuhair
Aizad
yeekang
sfunglee
kentheking89
16 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

How does the L transmision work for our Fofi actually Empty How does the L transmision work for our Fofi actually

Post by kentheking89 2011-09-13, 3:44 am

Hi ALL,

Newbie here, I have been wondering for a while how do our L transmission actually work.
I've tried to do some research in google and I get no result.
Any kind member here please enlighten me?
kentheking89
kentheking89
NON Verified Member

Back to top Go down

How does the L transmision work for our Fofi actually Empty Re: How does the L transmision work for our Fofi actually

Post by sfunglee 2011-09-13, 8:56 am

L = 1st gear izzit?
sfunglee
sfunglee
NON Verified Member

Back to top Go down

How does the L transmision work for our Fofi actually Empty Re: How does the L transmision work for our Fofi actually

Post by yeekang 2011-09-13, 11:52 am

our L gear can reach till 5th gear or 180kmh as tried by Uncle Farid.. I used it myself when coming down cameron and it reach speed more than 100kmh.. I hope this info is useful to you Very Happy

yeekang
Premium Member
Premium Member

Back to top Go down

Post by Aizad 2011-09-13, 4:18 pm

Our L gear will maintain your shifting just before the redline and 4K RPM. It's best for spirited driving where you'll high revving ur engine all the time.
Aizad
Aizad
NON Verified Member

Back to top Go down

Post by Azeem Zuhair 2011-09-13, 7:09 pm

To me, L is 'Sport' mode. If u are in hurry, better use L.

Azeem Zuhair
NON Verified Member

Back to top Go down

Post by sfunglee 2011-09-14, 8:02 am

Aiya mine 1.4 no "L"mode...
sfunglee
sfunglee
NON Verified Member

Back to top Go down